Assassin’s Creed Arriving in Two Days

Posted: November 13, 2007 in Assassin's Creed, Culture, Life, Musings, Rant, Sci-Fi, Video Games

You have no idea how long I have waited for this epic slice of the videogame experience. I mean, I caught sight of this treasure a while ago when it was first announced, and it has been stuck in my mind’s eye since that time. Not only does it have blood gushing goodness with swordplay and that amazing hidden dagger, or the innovative story, it has a truly astounding mode of travel: free running. Free running has always been a source of fascination to me, and has often seemed like a perfect mode of travel in a big city.I envy those artists that can pull it off and I can’t wait for the experience to come to me, albeit virtually, this Thursday. (Sadly, the game was released today, yet Amazon must
be a bitch and simply SHIP it today, rather than having it on my doorstep at the crack of dawn.)

*Update: Let it be known that Amazon won’t have Assassin’s Creed in stock until Friday, therefore forcing me to switch sellers and have it by the end of the week at best. (Who said I had any patience? : P )

Comments
  1. axajane says:

    haha my videogamerboy ❤

Leave a Reply

